HOSTEL COMMITTEE (Men) 2018-2019

1.	Rev.Dr.S. Basil Xavier, S.J.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Rev.Dr.S. Paul Pragash, S.J.	Hostel Director	Convenor
3.	Rev.Fr. Anbarasu Mariaraj, S.J.	Deputy Director	Member
4.	Rev.Fr.S.P. Savarimuthu, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
5.	Dr.M. Sajan Joseph	Assistant Director	Member
6.	Mr.S. Rex Rosario	Assistant Director	Member
7.	Mr.D. Prasanth Arockia Samy	Assistant Director	Member
8.	Mr.M. Subash	Assistant Director	Member
9.	Mr.M. Saravanan	Assistant Director	Member
10.	Mr. Arulanandam	Assistant Director	Member

HOSTEL COMMITTEE (Women)

1.	Rev.Dr.S. Basil Xavier, S.J.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Rev.Sr. Arul Shiney, SJA	Hostel Director	Convenor
3.	Rev.Fr.S.P. Savarimuthu, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
4.	Ms.A. Muthulakshmi	Assistant Director	Member
5.	Ms. Abirami	Assistant Director	Member